+356 2258 5500Request quotation

International Partners

Local knowledge and contacts

Italy

Milan

Raben Sittam s.r.l.
Via Monzoro – 100
Cornaredo – 20010
Milano - Italia
T: +39 02 934 802 53
F: +39 02 934 802 25
Contact Persons: Ms. Sveva Magistrelli
E: s.magistrelli@mail.sitta

Genoa 

Attrans Genoa Srl
Via G. Morasso 8 Nero
Bolzanetto - 16163
Genoa (GE) - Italia
T: (+39) 010 001 7603
Contact Persons: Mr Domenico Milizano / Ms. Donatella Sofra / Ms. Cristina Lemmi
E: italia@attrans.com

France

Paris 

SED LOGISTIQUE
ZAC du Parc
12 rue Antoine de Saint Exupéry 
77290 MITRY COMPANS
T: +33 1 75 73 92 70
Contact Persons: Mr. Alexis Jacques / Mr. Jasko Beso|
E: alexis.jacques@sedlogistique.fr / jasko.beso@sedlogistique.fr

Lyon

DSV S.A.
104, rue Santoyon
Parc d’activites de Chesnes
Chesnes Le Loup
38070 Saint Quentin, Fallavier 
T: +33 47 49 58 83 5
F: +33 47 49 58 73 0
Contact Person: Mr. Sylvain Monnet
E: sylvain.monnet@fr.dsv.com

Lille 

SED LOGISTIQUE
5 rue du Calvaire
CRT-1 
59810 LESQUIN 

T: +33 1 60 54 55 70
Contact Person: Mr. Samuel Hornain
E: samuel.hornain@sedlogistique.fr 

Germany

BTG Internationale Spedition GmbH
Flosshafenstrasse 10
41460 Neuss -
T: +49 21 31 52 37 132
F: +49 21 31 52 37 220
Contact Person: Mr. Patrick Batista
E: portugal.neuss@btg.de

Tunis

Atvyl Tunisie
ZI de Radès Saline
Route du Bac
2040, Rades - Tunisia
T: (+21) 67 14 49 10 0
F: (+21) 67 14 49 81 8
Contact Person: Ms. Anissa Kallel
E: operations@atvyl.com

Benelux

Attrans B.V. 
Nieuwland Parc 211
2952BG Alblasserdam
The Netherlands
T: +31 78 69 20 82 0 /1
F: +31 78 69 20 82 9
Contact Persons: Mr. Arie Jongeneel
E: info.nl@attrans.com

U.K.

Manchester 

Rhenus Logistics Limited
Liverpool Road
Eccles, Manchester M30 7RF
U.K.
T: +44 (0) 161 886 4282
F: +44 (0) 161 872 7821
Contact Person: Mr. Gary Crane
E: gary.crane@uk.rhenus.com

London 

Rhenus Logistics Limited
Quayside Park,
Bates Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5FA,
U.K.
Tel: +44 (0) 1621 854 451
Contact Person: Mr. Joe Turner
E: joe.turner@uk.rhenus.com

U.K. - Car Transporter

23 automotive Ltd
Rockingham Motor Circuit 
Corby
NN17 5AF
T: + 44 (0) 1536 27008
Contact Persons: Ms. Natalie Brooks Ward / Ms. Lauren Tilbury
E: admin@23automotive.co.uk

China

Ensign Freight Ltd
Units 01-09, 21/F, Tower 1,
Ever Gain Plaza, 88 Container Port Road,  
Kawi Chung, New Territories, 
Hong Kong
T: +852 3762 6710 / 6699 
F: +852 9523 4321
Contact Person: Mr. Curtis Poon
E: curtis_poon_hkg@ensignfreight.com

Transport company for Malta, Europe and North Africa

Title *

Contact us


International hauliers for transport and forwarding to and from Malta, Europe and North Africa. There is always a suitable solution for your transport requirements!

+356 2258 5500Request quotation

The answer to your transport needs.
+356 2258 5500