+356 2258 5500Request quotation

Agents

Local knowledge and contacts

Italy

S.I.T.T.A.M. S.p.A.
Via Monzoro – 100
Cornaredo – 20010
Milano - Italia

Contact Person: Sig.Ra Lea Quero
T: +39 02 93 48 03 96
F: +39 02 93 56 30 78
E: l.quero@mail.sittam.it

Attrans Italia S.r.l.
Via G. Morasso 8N,
16163 Genoa (GE) - Italia

Contact Person: Sig.Ra Cristina Lemmi
T: +39 010 001 7603
F: +39 010 001 7991
E: italia@attrans.com

France

Lyon Area

DSV S.A.
104, rue Santoyon
Parc d’activites de Chesnes
Chesnes Le Loup
38070 Saint Quentin, Fallavier - France

Contact Person: Mr. Thierry Lely
T: +33 47 49 58 80 0
F: +33 47 49 58 73 0
E: thierry.lely@fr.dsv.com

Paris & Lille Area

SED
ZAC du Ronce,
1-3 Avenue du Beaumontoire
95380 LOUVRES

T: +33 1 30 29 56 73
F: +33 1 30 29 56 79
E: sylvaine.desfosses@sedlogistique.fr

Germany

BTG Internationale Spedition GmbH
Flosshafenstrasse 10
41460 Neuss - Germany

Contact Person: Vitor Batista
T: +49 21 31 52 37 14 4
F: +49 21 31 52 37 22 0
E: vitor.batista@btg.de

Tunis

Atvyl Tunisie
ZI de Radès Saline
Route du Bac
2040, Rades - Tunisia

Contact Person: Anis El Amri
T: (+21) 67 14 49 10 0
F: (+21) 67 14 49 81 8
E: anis@atvyltunisie.co

Benelux

Attrans B.V. – Office
Nieuwland Parc 211
2952BG Alblasserdam - The Netherlands

Warehouse

Braanker Logistics
Niewland Parc 211
2952 DC, Alblasserdam - The Netherlands

T: +31 78 69 20 82 0
F: +31 78 69 20 82 9

Contact Person: Mr. Arie Jongeneel  
T: +31 78 69 20 82 1
E: arie@attrans.com

U.K.

Manchester Area

Staples International Shipping Ltd
c/o N.G Transport Ltd
UNIT B1, Ennis Close
Roundthorn IND EST
Manchester M23 9LE

Contact Person: Mr. Simon Staples / Mr. Gary Crane
T: +44 16 19 29 81 31
F: +44 16 19 29 83 66
E: simon@staples-int.com
E: gary.crane@staples-int.com

London Area

Staples International Shipping Ltd
c/o South Eastern Warehousing & Distribution Ltd
The Old Grain Store,
Blue House Farm,
Brentwood Road,
West Horndon,
Essex, CM13 3LX

Contact Person: Mr. Simon Staples / Mr. Gary Crane
T: +44 16 19 29 81 31
F: +44 16 19 29 83 66
E: simon@staples-int.com
E: gary.crane@staples-int.com

Car Transporter

Wreford’s Transport
Sllvanus Park
Edgar Mobbs Way
Northampton
NN5 5JR, UK
T: +44 16 04 76 12 31
M: +44 77 02 08 96 20
E: markw@swwreford.co.uk

Contact us


Attrans Limited is the international hauliers for transporting and forwarding your goods to and from Europe. There is always a suitable solution for your transport issues!

+356 2258 5500

Request quotation

International transport to/from Europe

Title *
The answer to your transport needs.