+356 2258 5500Request quotation

Contacts

Attrans Office Staff Details

Name Department Telephone E-mail
Philip Attard Director +356 2258 5500 management@attrans.com
Philip J. Attard Managing Director +356 2258 5511 p.j.attard@attrans.com
Maria Pia Attard Administration Executive +356 2258 5525 m.p.attard@attrans.com
Bernardette Attard Import Co-Ordinator +356 2258 5513 b.attard@attrans.com
Liliana Bartolo Quality Officer and Assistant Office Manager +356 2258 5519 b.attard@attrans.com
Tonio Farrugia Financial Controller +356 2258 5529 t.farrugia@attrans.com
Karen Buttigieg Finance and HR Executive +356 2258 5530 k.buttigieg@attrans.com
Steve Camilleri Accounts Officer +356 2258 5532 steve@attrans.com
Daphne Zahra Accounts Clerk +356 2258 5522 daphne@attrans.com
Noileen Hili Invoicing and Operations Assistant +356 2258 5520 n.hili@attrans.com
Denis Briffa HR Assistant and Payroll Clerk +356 2258 5531 d.briffa@attrans.com
Robert Farrugia Operations Coordinator +356 2258 5521 r.farrugia@attrans.com
Kevin Filletti Sales & Business Development Manager +356 2258 5533 k.filletti@attrans.com
Mark Fleri Soler Sales Executive +356 2258 5524 m.fleri.soler@attrans.com
Mark Brincat Sales Executive +356 2258 5516 m.brincat@attrans.com
Michelle Cassar Sales Executive +356 2258 5523 m.cassar@attrans.com
David Micallef Sales Executive +356 2258 5534 d.micallef@attrans.com
Gino Seychell Technical Supervisor +356 2258 5518 gino@attrans.com
Victor Cucciardi Customs Clearance Co-Ordinator +356 9947 4345 gino@attrans.com
Raniero Borg Halfar Chief Bond Operator +356 2165 0614 halfar@attrans.com
Justin Saliba Halfar Bond Operator +356 2165 0614 halfar@attrans.com
The answer to your transport needs.